Bentley Coupe Buying Guide

Select a Model

Bentley Brooklands Coupe

2010-2009 |Luxury

Bentley released the Brooklands in 1992 to replace the Bentley Eight and Bentley Mulsanne.

Bentley Continental Coupe

2010-1999, 1995 |Luxury

Bentley has traditionally used the Continental moniker for several of its models since 1952.

Bentley Continental GT Coupe

2017-2014, 2012 |Luxury

The Bentley Continental GT serves as the current Bentley Continental model.

Bentley Continental Supersport Coupe

2011-2010 |Luxury

In 1919, W.O. Bentley set out to create a luxury automobile brand like no other.