Bentley Luxury Car Buying Guide

Select a Model

Bentley Arnage

2009-2002 | Sedan

The release of the Bentley Arnage in 1998 marked the beginning of a new and exciting time for the Bentley brand; a time for sportier cars to own the road.

Bentley Azure

2010-2007, 2003-1999 | Convertible

The Bentley Azure was a convertible offshoot of the larger Continental R line, which the company produced between 1991 and 2002.

Bentley Brooklands

2010-2009, 1995 | Coupe, Sedan

Bentley released the Brooklands in 1992 to replace the Bentley Eight and Bentley Mulsanne.

Bentley Continental

2018, 2011-1999, 1995 | Convertible, Coupe

Bentley has traditionally used the Continental moniker for several of its models since 1952.

Bentley Continental Flying Spur

2013, 2011-2006 | Sedan

It's difficult to discuss successful car manufacturers with a reputation for fine automobiles without first discussing the distinguished Bentley Motors Limited company.

Bentley Continental GT

2018-2014, 2012 | Convertible, Coupe

The Bentley Continental GT serves as the current Bentley Continental model.

Bentley Continental GTC

2016-2014 | Convertible

Bentley Continental Supersport

2011-2010 | Convertible, Coupe

In 1919, W.O. Bentley set out to create a luxury automobile brand like no other.

Bentley Continental Supersports

2013 | Convertible

Bentley Flying Spur

2018-2014 | Sedan

Bentley Mulsanne

2019, 2017-2011 | Sedan

The original Bentley Mulsanne is a luxury performance car, manufactured from 1980 to 1992.

Bentley Turbo R

1995 | Sedan

Bentley designed the Turbo R as a high-performance, limited edition vehicle.