Jaguar Convertible Buying Guide

Select a Model

Jaguar F-Type Convertible

2019-2014 |Sports

Jaguar XJS Convertible

1996-1995 |Luxury

In 1974, Jaguar XJS E-Type sales dropped rapidly despite the presence of the relatively new V-12 engine.

Jaguar XK Convertible

2015 |Luxury

Jaguar XK8 Convertible

1999-1997 |Luxury

The XK series of Jaguar vehicles has a long history in the Jaguar line.

Jaguar XKR Convertible

2015 |Luxury

Jaguar XK-Series Convertible

2014-2000 |Luxury

The Jaguar XK-Series includes three cars: the Jaguar XK, XK8, and XKR.