Jaguar Luxury Car Buying Guide

Select a Model

Jaguar S-Type

2008-2000 | Sedan

The Jaguar S-Type is an executive midsize luxury car that was produced from 1998 to 2008.

Jaguar XE

2019-2017 | Sedan

Jaguar XF

2019-2017, 2015-2009 | Sedan, Wagon

The Jaguar XF is a midsize luxury sedan that was designed as a successor to the Jaguar S-Type, which the brand discontinued in 2008.

Jaguar XJ

2019-2017 | Sedan

Jaguar XJ12

1996-1995 | Sedan

The Jaguar XJ12 is a luxury saloon car that the manufacturer produced from 1972 to 1992.

Jaguar XJ6

1997-1995 | Sedan

At the time of its introduction, the Jaguar XJ6 was considered to be the pinnacle of automotive engineering and a status symbol.

Jaguar XJ8

2001-1998 | Sedan

The Jaguar XJ8 is a luxury sedan that Jaguar manufactured from 1997 through 2009.

Jaguar XJR

2001-1995 | Sedan

Over the years, the Jaguar XJR has been modified along with changing road regulations.

Jaguar XJS

1996-1995 | Convertible, Coupe

In 1974, Jaguar XJS E-Type sales dropped rapidly despite the presence of the relatively new V-12 engine.

Jaguar XJ-Series

2016-2011, 2009-2002 | Sedan

The Jaguar XJ-Series is a complete series of luxury sedans produced and sold by British car manufacturer Jaguar. Jaguar introduced the first car in the XJ-Series in 1968.

Jaguar XK

2015 | Convertible, Coupe

Jaguar XK8

1999-1997 | Convertible, Coupe

The XK series of Jaguar vehicles has a long history in the Jaguar line.

Jaguar XKR

2015 | Convertible, Coupe

Jaguar XK-Series

2014-2000 | Convertible, Coupe

The Jaguar XK-Series includes three cars: the Jaguar XK, XK8, and XKR.

Jaguar X-Type

2008-2002 | Sedan, Wagon

The Jaguar X-Type is a compact, entry-level luxury sedan that was in production from 2001 to 2009.