Mercedes-Benz Wagon Buying Guide

Select a Model

Mercedes-Benz C-Class Wagon

2005-2002 |Luxury

The Mercedes Benz C-Class began with the introduction of the 190 sedan in 1982 as the first car in a new model series referred to within the company as the ""compact class""–below the E-Class, S-Class, and SL-Class.

Mercedes-Benz E-Class Wagon

2016-2011, 2009-1998, 1995 |Hybrid, Luxury

The spirit of Mercedes’ success over the world is not a highly priced roadster, hyper flexible Unimogs, or large luxury sedans; what makes Mercedes so successful is its midsize sedans.

Mercedes-Benz R-Class Wagon

2012-2006 |

The first Mercedes-Benz R-Class debuted in 2006 with the R350 and R500.